Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Softball @ Yukon
-
Tue, Aug 31
Softball @ PCN
-
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Softball @ John Marshall
-
Fri, Sep 3
Softball @ NW Classen
-
Football @ Guthrie
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
JV Football vs Guthrie
-
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Softball @ US GRANT
-
Fri, Sep 10
Softball @ Del City
-
Football vs PCO
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Softball vs Enid
-
JV Football @ PCO
-
Wed, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 17
Football vs PCN
-
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Softball @ Edmond Memorial
-
JV Football @ PCN
-
Tue, Sep 21
Softball @ Edmond North
-
PTO Meeting- Library
-
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Softball vs Capitol Hill
-
Fri, Sep 24
Softball vs Del City
-
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
JV Football vs Westmoore
-
Softball @ Edmond North
-
Volleyball Senior Night
-
Tue, Sep 28
Softball @ Deer Creek
-
ORCHESTRA FALL CONCERT
-
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Softball vs MT ST Mary
-
Fri, Oct 1
Football @ Bixby
-
Sat, Oct 2