Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wrestling @ PCO
-
PTO Meeting- Library
-
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Yuletide Rehearsal #1
-
Fri, Dec 10
Yuletide Rehearsal #2
-
Sat, Dec 11
PTO Dance
-
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Yuletide Rehearsal #3
-
Basketball 9th Grade vs Enid
-
Tue, Dec 14
Yuletide Matinee
-
Wed, Dec 15
Musical Clinic
-
Thu, Dec 16
Musical Clinic
-
Fri, Dec 17
Musical Clinic
-
Wrestling @ Del City
-
Sat, Dec 18
Wrestling Tourney @ Norman
-
Musical Clinic
-